You are here

iMits Steering Group

iMITS is the international Micro-Injection Tracking System which is used by the IMPC members to plan and track mouse production and progress with phenotyping.  The iMITS Steering Group discusses the development needed to improve the utility of the system for planning, tracking and reporting production.
To access further information goto iMITS

Name Institute
Alessia Gambadoro CNR Monterotondo
Andreas Hoerlien Helmholtz-Zentrum Muenchen
Atsushi Yoshiki RIKEN BioResource Centre
Susan Marschall Helmholtz-Zentrum Muenchen
Jared Fradette Baylor College of Medicine
Francesco Chiani CNR Monterotondo
Helmut Fuchs Helmholtz-Zentrum Muenchen
Hiroshi Masuya RIKEN BioResource Centre
Isabel Lorenzo Baylor College of Medicine
Joerg Rossbacher Helmholtz-Zentrum Muenchen
Julian Atienza-Herrero Medical Research Council Harwell
Kent Lloyd UC Davis
Lauryl Nutter Toronto Centre for Phenogenomics
Luis Santos Medical Research Council Harwell
Marie Christine Birling Institut Clinique de la Souris
Marina Gersenstein Toronto Centre for Phenogenomics
Mark Moore* IMPC Executive Director
Martin Fray Medical Research Council Harwell
Melissa Powell Baylor College of Medicine
Michelle Stewart Medical Research Council Harwell
Sara Wells Medical Research Council Harwell
Shigeharu Wakana RIKEN BioResource Centre
Vivek Iyer Wellcome Trust Sanger Institute
Ramiro Ramirez-Solis Wellcome Trust Sanger Institute
*Committee chair