You are here

Production Steering Group

The Production Steering Group plays a role in assessing and developing approaches to mouse production and archiving, including

  • Establishing a series of technical meetings to examine new approaches to mouse production and archiving.
  • Developing the IMPC Business Plan, particularly with respect to future initiatives for completing a genome-wide set of mutations .
Name Institute
Bill Skarnes* The Wellcome Trust Sanger Institute
Kent Lloyd* UC Davis
Martin Hrabe de Angelis* Helmholtz-Zentrum Muenchen/Infrafrontier
Steve Murray* The Jackson Laboratory
Atsushi Yoshiki RIKEN BioResource Centre
Lauryl Nutter Toronto Centre for Phenogenomics
Lydia Teboul Medical Research Council Harwell
Marie-Christine Birling Institut Clinique de la Souris
Mark Moore IMPC Executive Director
Mohammed Selloum Institut Clinique de la Souris
Ray O'Neill National Institutes of Health
Wolfgang Wurst Helmholtz-Zentrum Muenchen/Infrafrontier
*Committee co-chairs